I am logged fine !
Adhérents (56)
Nom E-mail N° téléphone Adresse postale
M. Hubert Allannic hub.allannic@yahoo.fr Penero 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Christian Aubault aubault@wanadoo.fr rue des Oiseaux 56840 Ile d’Arz
M. Gérard Aublet gerardaublet@yahoo.fr 06 43 78 80 29 23 bis rue du Coteau, 92370, Chaville
M. Pascal Beroud pascal.beroud@laposte.net 7 Allée de la Madeleine 77600 Bussy-St Georges
M. Jacques Boudaud boudaud.jacques@neuf.fr 45 rue de la Chezine 44100 Nantes
M. Patrick Bourdonnay conseils-pb@orange.fr Centre Atlantis, Toul Garros 8, rue Louis Blériot 56400 Auray
M. Hervé Bouzanquet ah.bouzanquet@gmail.com 06 08 41 52 00 31 rue Robert de Flers, 75015 Paris
M. Yves Briand briand.yves@yahoo.fr 10, rue du Cdt Le Mintier 56000 Vannes
M. Claude Briand claude.briand56@yahoo.fr 62, rue de Coetdigo 56890 St Avé
M. Edith Bulot joedith.bulot@wanadoo.fr Le Greven 56840 Ile d’Arz
M. Benoît Chabert bc@chabert-cab.avocat.fr 15, rue Soufflot 75005 Paris
M. Cédric Chevrier cedric.chevrier@yahoo.com 07 81 54 73 43
M. Philippe Choisne philippe.choisne@gmail.com 19 rue Davaze 72000 LE MANS
M. Patrick Chomarat chomarat.patrick@club-internet.fr Et 27 rue Emile Souvestre 44000 Nantes
M. Alain Cochet cocopapi@gmail.com Appartement 153 20 rue de Brest 35000 Rennes
M. Claude Collias claude.collias@gmail.com 06 95 65 89 52 rue des Oiseaux 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Pierre Darpoux pierredarpoux@yahoo.fr 19, quai de Bourbon 75004 Paris
M. Jacques de Certaines jacques.de-certaines@orange.fr Rudevent 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Loic De Kersaint Gilly loicdk@yahoo.com 06 07 50 31 66 9 rue Chaptal, 92300, Levallois
M. Jean-François Delorme jfadelorme@yahoo.com 06 09 90 24 57 Grande rue 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Olivier du Châtelier olivier.duchatelier@wanadoo.fr 11, rue Eugène Flachat 75017 Paris
M. Martin Féron mferon0919@gmail.com
Mme Flavie Gloor fjgloor@gmail.com 4, place Aristide Briand, 92190 MEUDON
M. Pierre Gloor pierre.gloor@orange.fr La Rochelle
Mme Monique Gruel monijean.gruel@gmail.com 141, Av. de Paris 94800 Villejuif
M. Jean-Louis Guillard jlguillard@hotmail.com Le Lan 56840 Ile d’Arz
M. Jean-François Hubert jfhubert@jfh.fr 49 rue Lacordaire 75015 Paris
M. Hubert Jouandon h.jouandon@orange.fr 07 87 74 13 84 Lot. Petit Tohannic, 5 allée Eudo de Kerlivio, 56000 Vannes
M. Bruno Kersuzan arz.bk56@gmail.com La Fontaine 56840 Ile d'Arz
Mme Nicole L'Alexandre nicol_a@hotmail.fr Grèvent 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Caroline Lambert caro_demaiziere@yahoo.fr 06 88 57 82 33 12 rue Saint Fortunat 86000 Poitiers
M. Jean-Luc Le Benezic Jean-Luc.lebenezic@capinov.fr 06 85 03 90 64 22 rue des Tadornes St colombier 56370 Sarzeau
M. Hervé Le Bourdiec herve.le-bourdiec@wanadoo.fr
M. Yves Le Brun lebrun_yves@yahoo.fr 06 21 83 63 73
M. Claude Le Devehat devehat@orange.fr 06 08 33 77 15 11,Quater Rue du Bel Air Séné
M. Loic Le Gouguec loiclegouguec@orange.fr 0670172652 2, rue Abraham Duquesne 56000 VANNES
M. Pascal Le Mélinaire plemelinaire@gmail.com Avenue Astrid 48 1640 Rhodes Saint Genese Belgique
M. Patrick Le Sommer cecile.le-sommer@orange.fr 06 42 43 10 78 3 domaine Saint-Blaise, 56370, Sarzeau
M. Pierre-Yves Legris pylegris@gmail.com
M. Patrick Legros plegros0@orange.fr 06 64 21 17 42 1072 Chemin des Colles et Regagnades - 06610 La Gaude
M. Daniel Lorcy daniel.lorcy@orange.fr 06 08 99 74 95 14, rue des Goelettes 56880 Ploeren
M. Bernard Motte vieuxmaboul@hotmail.com La Horse 538 route de Merville 59190 Hazebrouck
M. Frédéric Ploix fredericploix@yahoo.fr 0616763462 6 bd Albert Charrier, 13090, Aix-en-Provence
M. Didier Pluquet didier.pluquet@free.fr 10, Les Pierrois, 59152 Gruson
Mme Valérie Pourtales vpourtales@orange.fr Le Penher 56840 Ile d’Arz
M. Christian Rabec christian.rabec@orange.fr 9, Domaine des Rives Enchantées 44230 ST SEBASTIEN / LOIRE
M. Jean-Baptiste Rabec jean_baptiste_rabec@hotmail.com 26 Rue Mermoz 14000 Caen
M. Thierry Recevski frecevski@orange.fr 32, rue Jean Le Coz 92500 Rueil Malmaison
M. Philippe Rougier rougier.philippe2012@gmail.com rue Monseigneur-Joubioux 56840 Ile d’Arz
M. Daniel Saint-Peyre f.saint-peyre@wanadoo.fr Prad Bodo Kerino 56840 Ile d'Arz
Mme Arielle Salon salon.arielle@gmail.com 113 rue Tour 75016 Paris
M. Michel Sistac michel.sistac@gmail.com
M. Jean-Jacques Snella jean-jacques.snella@orange.fr 06 33 84 43 30 8a rue des Epinettes, 1227 Carouge, Suisse
Mme Genevieve Terrier terrier.genevieve@wanadoo.fr 2, rue Pierre Loti 56400 Auray
M. Jean-Pierre Tiffou lesgorfous@wanadoo.fr Chemin de Penera Les Gorfous 56840 Ile d'Arz
M. Hugues Villey h.villey@bctg-avocats.com 62, rue Raymond Ridel 92250 La Garenne Colombes